Defiant Salvager

Oracle Text

Sacrifice an artifact or creature: Put a +1/+1 counter on Defiant Salvager. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Card Rulings

2/9/2017 You can sacrifice Defiant Salvager to activate its own ability. It won’t receive a counter, but it will enable your revolt abilities.
2/9/2017 If you sacrifice an artifact creature to activate Defiant Salvager’s ability, you put one +1/+1 counter on Defiant Salvager, not two.
  • Rarity:Common
  • Type:Creature - Aetherborn Artificer
  • Set:Aether Revolt
  • Artist:Volkan Baga